Spain - Official set of 2007. 8 Values + 2€ Treaty of Rome

EUR 14,50

Official set of the 2007 euros.

Contains the 8 values plus the 2€ coin commemorating the Treaty of Rome.

Condition: New uncirculated.

Commemorative series of 2€ coins of the Treaty of Rome.

The series consists of 17 coins issued in 2007 commemorative and issued by Belgium, Germany 5 mints, Ireland, Spain, Greece, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Portugal, Slovenia, Finland.

On March 25, 1957, the Treaty of Rome was signed in the Italian capital, establishing the European Economic Community, which later gave rise to the European Union.

The coin depicts the Treaty document signed by the six founding countries, on a background imitating the pavement designed by Michelangelo for the Piazza del Campidoglio in Rome, where the signing took place on March 25, 1957.

Category: monedas euro